Investor relations

Board of Directors

Rachid Bendriss 

Chairperson of the Board

Rachid Bendriss holds a Master of Management degree from BI – Norwegian Business School. He has more than 25 years of extensive capital markets and transaction experience through employment at firms like Morgan Stanley, Danske Bank and Carnegie, and as an independent strategic and financial advisors to various companies in the energy sector.

Kåre Johannes Lie 

Deputy Chairperson of the Board

Kåre Johannes Lie holds a Master of Science degree. He has broad experience from the subsea industry, both as founder of successful companies and as managing director and advisor.

Anders Onarheim

Board member

Anders Onarheim holds an MBA from Washington University of St. Louis. He has broad experience from Capital Markets, both in Norway and internationally.

Sverre B. Mikkelsen

Board member

Mr. Mikkelsen has a bachelor degree in Business Administration. He has more than 30 years experience in the upstream business. He has, among others, held positions as an ROV and Survey Operation Manager, Finance and Administration Director and Managing Director for Stolt Comex Seaway. These were followed by the position as Managing Director for Subsea Offshore. He is currently retired.  Prior to his retirement he worked as consultant for a major oil company.

Martha K. Bakkevig

Board member

Martha Kold Bakkevig is the founder and managing partner of MKOLD AS and a non-executive director of public listed companies as Kongsberg Group, Hexagon Purus ASA and BW LPG. Prior to that Ms. Bakkevig served two years as Chief Executive Officer of Steinsvik Group, an equipment and service provider for fish farming industry worldwide and ten years as Chief Executive Officer of DeepWell, an oil service company operating in the North Sea. Ms Bakkevig has extensive experience in management, strategy and business development, and a broad academic background with a doctor’s degree in both technical and business strategical subjects. She holds a master’s degree and PhD from the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) and a Doctorate in Economics from BI Norwegian Business School.

Kristine Skeie

Board member

Kristine Skeie is Managing Director of HK Shipping Group AS which is a Shipping company trading in the shortsea bulk segment. Skeie has been the chairperson of the board in Karmsund Havn IKS since 2012 and is also a board member in Eidesvik Offshore ASA. She is a College graduate in Business administration from the Norwegian Business School and has attended a Maritime Executive Program directed by Norwegian Shipowners Association.

Ingunn Ø Iveland

Board member

Ingunn Øvereng Iveland holds a Master of Science degree from NTNU – Norwegian University of Science and Technology in physics and mathematics and a Master of Management degree from BI- Norwegian Business School. She has broad experience from positions in the subsea service and aquaculture industry. She is currently holding the position as Managing Partner in I Øvereng AS.