The Board of Directors

Kåre Johannes Lie Chairman of the Board

Kåre Johannes Lie holds a Master of Science degree. He has broad experience from the subsea industry, both as founder of successful companies and as managing director and advisor.

Anders Onarheim Board member

Anders Onarheim holds an MBA from Washington University of St. Louis. He has broad experience from Capital Markets, both in Norway and internationally.

Martha Kold Bakkevig Board member

Martha Kold Bakkevig holds a PhD (dr. scient.) from the Norwegian School of Science and Technology and a PhD (dr. oecon.) from The Norwegian Business School BI. Bakkevig has broad experience in management, strategy and business development. Her board experience is wide-ranging and she has held Board positions in over 15 different offshore and knowledge based firms from 2000 till today.

Merete Haugli Board member

Merete Haugli has experience as a board member from a number of companies, most recently Comrod Communication ASA, Reach Subsea ASA and RS Platou ASA as well as being a member of the board for Agasti Holding ASA from 11th May 2010. She has held several senior positions, including SEB, Formuesforvaltning AS, First Securities ASA and ABG Sundal Collier ASA. She was previously section chief in the Oslo Police, responsible for the economic crime section. She has education from Bankakademiet and Norwegian School of Management (BI).

Sverre B. Mikkelsen Board member

Mr. Mikkelsen has a bachelor degree in Business Administration. He has more than 30 year experience in the upstream business. He has, among others, held positions as an ROV and Survey Operation Manager, Finance and Administration Director and Managing Director for Stolt Comex Seaway. These were followed by the position as Managing Director for Subsea Offshore. He is currently working as consultant for a major oil company.